top of page
LOGISTICS HERO.jpg

LOGISTICS

We work with our clients and drivers to ensure that we are working as efficiently as possible. Our logistics team is an important part of the process for securing on-time delivery . 

yard 1.jpg
BROKERAGE SERVICES
Phone: 435-245-6053

You can reach our logistics team by calling the number listed above. if you have a specific person you are looking for, you can find names and extension numbers listed below

DIRECTORY
  • RECRUITMENT
    Recruiting Manager/Marketing Candy Marshall EXT. 142 candy@sharptrucking.com Recruiter Shannon Jensen EXT. 134 shannon@sharptrucking.com Recruiter Bruce Peterson EXT. 133 bruce@sharptrucking.com
  • DRIVER MANAGERS
    ​ Driver Manager Tracy Rigby EXT. 120 tracy@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Felicia McMichael EXT. 140​ Felicia@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Katrina Sepulveda EXT. 147 katrina@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Lindsay Workman EXT. 146 lindsay@sharptrucking.com After Hours EXT. 122 nightdispatch@sharptrucking.com
  • OPERATIONS
    Operations Manager Rochelle Genera EXT. 128 Rochelle@sharptrucking.com
  • ACCOUNTING
    Controller Dakota Clark EXT. 132 Dakota@sharptrucking.com​ Direct: 435-227-2160 Accountant Emili Culp EXT. 143 emili@sharptrucking.com Payroll Holli McBride EXT. 102 holli@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2178 ​ Accounts Payable/Receivable Vivian Sharp CEO EXT.100 vivian@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2175 Ashley Anderson EXT. 117 ashley@sharptrucking.com
  • SAFETY
    Safety Director Chris Petersen EXT. 103 chris@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2172 Kevin Boydstun EXT. 107 Direct: 435-227-2162 Safety Clerk Scott Flaherty EXT. 131 scott@sharptrucking.com
  • RECRUITMENT
    Recruiting Manager/Marketing Candy Marshall EXT. 142 candy@sharptrucking.com Recruiter Shannon Jensen EXT. 134 shannon@sharptrucking.com Recruiter Bruce Peterson EXT. 133 bruce@sharptrucking.com
  • DRIVER MANAGERS
    ​ Driver Manager Tracy Rigby EXT. 120 tracy@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Felicia McMichael EXT. 140​ Felicia@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Katrina Sepulveda EXT. 147 katrina@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Lindsay Workman EXT. 146 lindsay@sharptrucking.com After Hours EXT. 122 nightdispatch@sharptrucking.com
  • OPERATIONS
    Operations Manager Rochelle Genera EXT. 128 Rochelle@sharptrucking.com
  • ACCOUNTING
    Controller Dakota Clark EXT. 132 Dakota@sharptrucking.com​ Direct: 435-227-2160 Accountant Emili Culp EXT. 143 emili@sharptrucking.com Payroll Holli McBride EXT. 102 holli@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2178 ​ Accounts Payable/Receivable Vivian Sharp CEO EXT.100 vivian@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2175 Ashley Anderson EXT. 117 ashley@sharptrucking.com
  • SAFETY
    Safety Director Chris Petersen EXT. 103 chris@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2172 Kevin Boydstun EXT. 107 Direct: 435-227-2162 Safety Clerk Scott Flaherty EXT. 131 scott@sharptrucking.com

CONTACT US

390 N 900 E Wellsville, UT 84339

Tel: 435-245-6053

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page