contact hero.jpg

CONTACT US

DIRECTORY

RECRUITMENT


VP of Recruiting Jake Hunsaker EXT. 126 jake@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2176 Recruiters Eva Boothe EXT. 124 eva@sharptrucking.com Nate Williams EXT. 134 nate@sharptrucking.com




DRIVER MANAGERS


Senior Driver Manager Rasty Wright EXT. 104 rasty@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Casey Schumway EXT. 109 casey@sharptrucking.com Local Dispatch/ Driver Manager Tracy Rigby EXT. 120 Tracy@sharptrucking.com ​ Local Dispatch/ Driver Manager Rochelle Genera EXT. 128 Rochelle@sharptrucking.com Driver Manager Bruce Petersen EXT. 133 Bruce@sharptrucking.com After Hours EXT. 122 nightdispatch@sharptrucking.com




OPERATIONS


Operations Manager Kevin Boydstun EXT. 107 Direct: 435-227-2162




ACCOUNTING


CFO Craig Adams EXT. 101 craig@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2160 Payroll Holli McBride EXT. 102 holli@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2178 Accounts Payable/Receivable Vivian Sharp EXT.100 vivian@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2175 Accountant Dakota Clark EXT. 132 Dakota@sharptrucking.com




SAFETY


Safety Director Mark Adams EXT. 103 mark@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2172 Safety Clerk Scott Flaherty EXT. 131 Scott@sharptrucking.com




PRESIDENT/OWNER


Zan Sharp EXT. 106





CUSTOMER SERVICE


Heather Hervey Ext. 118 heather@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2171




DISPATCH


Southwestern States Rusty Hollahan EXT. 119 rusty@sharptrucking.com Utah Outbound Janis Hollahan EXT. 309 janis@sharptrucking.com Utah Customer Service Elyssia Ekstrom EXT. 129 elyssia@sharptrucking.com Eastern States Stephanie Bingham EXT. 111 Stephanie@sharptrucking.com Northwestern States Linda Reinke EXT. 206 Linda@sharptrucking.com




WAREHOUSE


Ashley Anderson EXT. 117 ashley@sharptrucking.com




DATA ANALYST


Luke Ercanbrack EXT. 110 Luke@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-0902




SHOP


Blake Foster EXT. 113 Direct: 435-227-2173




HUMAN RESOURCES


Jake Hunsaker EXT. 126 jake@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2176 Holli McBride EXT. 102 holli@sharptrucking.com Direct: 435-227-2178





Contact Us Today Truckers

Phone

(435) 245-6053

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!