Contact

Phone (435) 245-6053

FAX (435)-245-4990

©2018 by Sharp Transportation Inc.

CONTACT US

435-245-6053

PRESIDENT/OWNER

Zan Sharp

EXT. 106

SAFETY DIRECTOR

Mark Adams

EXT. 103

mark@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2172

DISPATCH

Utah Outbound

Rasty Wright

EXT. 104

rasty@sharptrucking.com

Utah Outbound

Janis Hollahan

EXT. 309

janis@sharptrucking.com

Northern Utah (Local)

Stephanie Bingham

EXT. 111

Stephanie@sharptrucking.com

Driver Manager

Casey Schumway

EXT. 109

casey@sharptrucking.com

DISPATCH (CONTINUED)

Eastern States/Head of Operations

Kevin Boydstun

EXT. 107

kevin@sharptrucking.com

Northwestern States

Linda Reinke

EXT. 206

Linda@sharptrucking.com

Southwestern States

Rusty Hollahan

EXT. 119

rusty@sharptrucking.com

Evening Dispatch 

EXT. 122

nightdispatch@sharptrucking.com

SHOP MANAGER

Mike Gibbons

EXT. 113

mike@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2173

WAREHOUSE

Ashley Anderson

EXT. 117

ashley@sharptrucking.com

ACCOUNTING

CFO

Craig Adams

EXT. 101

craig@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2160

Payroll

Holli Gil

EXT. 102

holli@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2178

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Vivian Sharp

EXT.100

vivian@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2175

DATA ANALYST

Luke Ercanbrack

EXT. 110

Luke@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-0902

RECRUITMENT

Head of Recruitment/Marketing

Jake Hunsaker

EXT. 126

jake@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2176

Recruiter

Eva Boothe

EXT. 124

eva@sharptrucking.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Heather Hervey

Ext. 118

heather@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2171