CONTACT US

390 N 900 E
Wellsville, UT 84339
PO Box 3452, Logan, UT, 84323

435-245-6053

Zan Sharp

EXT. 106

Mark Adams

EXT. 103

mark@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2172

Luke Ercanbrack

EXT. 110

Luke@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-0902

PRESIDENT/OWNER

SAFETY DIRECTOR

DRIVER MANAGERS

Rasty Wright

EXT. 104

rasty@sharptrucking.com

Casey Schumway

EXT. 109

casey@sharptrucking.com

Robin Lewis

EXT. 120

robin@sharptrucking.com

Local Dispatch/ Driver Manager

Tim Clark

EXT. 128

tim@sharptrucking.com

After Hours

EXT. 122

nightdispatch@sharptrucking.com

ACCOUNTING

DISPATCH 

Southwestern States

Rusty Hollahan

EXT. 119

rusty@sharptrucking.com

Utah Outbound

Janis Hollahan

EXT. 309

janis@sharptrucking.com

Utah Customer Service

Elyssia Brookins

EXT. 129

elyssia@sharptrucking.com

Eastern States

Stephanie Bingham

EXT. 111

Stephanie@sharptrucking.com

Northwestern States

Linda Reinke

EXT. 206

Linda@sharptrucking.com

DATA ANALYST

SHOP 

Blake Foster

EXT. 113

Direct: 435-227-2173

OPERATIONS  

Operations Manager

Kevin Boydstun

EXT. 107

Direct: 435-227-2162

WAREHOUSE

Ashley Anderson

EXT. 117

ashley@sharptrucking.com

RECRUITMENT

Head of Recruitment/Marketing

Jake Hunsaker

EXT. 126

jake@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2176

Recruiter

Eva Boothe

EXT. 124

eva@sharptrucking.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Heather Hervey

Ext. 118

heather@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2171

CFO

Craig Adams

EXT. 101

craig@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2160

Payroll

Holli Gil

EXT. 102

holli@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2178

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Vivian Sharp

EXT.100

vivian@sharptrucking.com

Direct: 435-227-2175

Contact

Phone (435) 245-6053

FAX (435)-245-4990

©2018 by Sharp Transportation Inc.